Alexandra Micaela Rylander

2010-06-18
17:47:54

Lemon tree
I'm sitting here in the boring room
It's just another rainy Sunday afternoon
I'm wasting my time
I got nothing to do
I'm hanging around
I'm waiting for you
But nothing ever happens and I wonder

I'm driving around in my car
I'm driving too fast
I'm driving too far
I'd like to change my point of view
I feel so lonely
I'm waiting for you
But nothing ever happens and I wonder

I wonder how
I wonder why
Yesterday you told me 'bout the blue blue sky
And all that I can see is just a yellow lemon-tree
I'm turning my head up and down
I'm turning turning turning turning turning around
And all that I can see is just another lemon-tree

I'm sitting here
I miss the power
I'd like to go out taking a shower
But there's a heavy cloud inside my head
I feel so tired
Put myself into bed
Well, nothing ever happens and I wonder

Isolation is not good for me
Isolation I don't want to sit on the lemon-tree

I'm steppin' around in the desert of joy
Baby anyhow I'll get another toy
And everything will happen and you wonder

I wonder how
I wonder why
Yesterday you told me 'bout the blue blue sky
And all that I can see is just another lemon-tree
I'm turning my head up and down
I'm turning turning turning turning turning around
And all that I can see is just a yellow lemon-tree
And I wonder, wonder

I wonder how
I wonder why
Yesterday you told me 'bout the blue blue sky
And all that I can see, and all that I can see, and all that I can see
Is just a yellow lemon-tree



Kommentarer:
#1: frida

jo, det skulle jag faktiskt kunna göra xD Gick det inte att lämna tillbaka den eller? :/

2010-06-20 @ 17:01:33
#2: frida

haha, fett synd. Fast det är ju så det är, dom vill ju inte ha tillbaka något som folk gnidit sina skrev mot :P Men om jag ska betala hälften, vad blir det då då?

2010-06-20 @ 18:20:16

sv; jodå :)

-haft en bra helg?

2010-06-20 @ 19:57:47
#4: FRIDA

men ÅÅÅÅH :(

2010-06-20 @ 20:15:40

sv; okeej :) men de är härligt att inte göra så mkt heller :P

ja har tatt de rätt lugnt,. myst massa med min pojkvän , släktmiddag hos hans farmor & idag åkte vi till gränna åt glass & lite :) & så har jag ridit med såklart :)

2010-06-20 @ 20:25:57
Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: