Alexandra Micaela Rylander

2010-05-29
19:35:36

Britney Spears - sometimes
You tell me you're in love with me
Like you can't take your pretty eyes away from me
It's not that I don't want to stay
But every time you come too close I move away


I wanna believe in everything that you say
'Cause it sounds so good
But if you really want me, move slow
There's things about me you just have to know


Sometimes I run
Sometimes I hide
Sometimes I'm scared of you
But all I really want is to hold you tight
Treat you right
Be with you day and night
Baby all I need is time


I don't wanna be so shy
Every time that I'm alone I wonder why
Hope that you will wait for me
You'll see that you're the only one for me


I wanna believe in everything that you say
'Cause it sounds so good
But if you really want me, move slow
There's things about me you just have to know


Sometimes I run
Sometimes I hide
Sometimes I'm scared of you
But all I really want is to hold you tight
Treat you righ
Be with you day and night
Baby all I need is time


Just hang around and you'll see
There's nowhere I'd rather be
If you love me, trust in me
The way that I trust in you


Sometimes I run
Sometimes I hide
Sometimes I'm scared of you
But all I really want is to hold you tight
Treat you right
Be with you day and night
Baby all I need is time



Var så otroligt längesen jag lyssnade på gamla britney spears låtar. Jag älskade henne verkligen när jag var liten, hon var en stor idol för mig. Och i denna musikvideon visar hon liksom en liten mjukare sida av sig själv, nu för tiden handlar det bara hela tiden om att visa sig sexigast och typ lite mer den här kaxiga stilen. Men jag tycker verkligen om hur hon ser ut i denna video, hon är ju super söt där! Men det är kanske pga då så var ju det sexiga att vara oskyldig och gullig, nu är det en hel annan sexighet som syns på musikvideor idag.

Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: